Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for NAQC Membership
Site Search
Sign up for NAQC membership today!

Receive a monthly issue of Connections!
NAQC Newsroom: Tobacco Control

Webinar - November Election Results: Implications for Tobacco Control!

Wednesday, November 07, 2012  
Posted by: Natalia Gromov

Presented by the Tobacco Control Network (TCN)
@ 12-1:30pm PT/1-2:30pm MT/2-3:30pm CT/3-4:30pm ET
This webinar will provide highlights from the 2012 federal and state election results and their implications for the FDA’s future tobacco work, key state election results that could affect tobacco control, and, of course the outcomes of the ballot initiatives in Missouri and North Dakota.This is an opportunity to learn about new political trends (and little known facts) that will help us plan our future tobacco control program and policy strategies.


  • Pete Fisher, Vice President, State Issues, Campaign for Tobacco-Free Kids
  • Additional speakers will be announced after Election Day!

Registration is required. Prior to the call, dial-in information and materials will be provided to registered participants. Each person who will be on the call should register separately. This applies even to participants calling from a conference room or other shared location.
»register today!
»learn more

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Not a NAQC Member?

Latest News

Membership 11 years!.

    3219 E. Camelback Road, #416, Phoenix, AZ 85018 | Ph: 800.398.5489 | Fax: 800.398.5489 | email: